Board of Directors

ITIP Ohio Board of Directors for 2020-2021

President: Jeff Good, Director of Education, Western Reserve Public Media

Executive Vice-President: Amy Palermo, Chief of Content - Educational Technology, WOSU Public Media

Vice President: Betsy Hood, Director eLearning, Eastwood Local Schools

Treasurer: Roger Minier, Executive Director, Northwest Ohio Educational Technology Foundation (NWOET)

Secretary: Deb Tschirhart, Director, Southwestern Ohio Instructional Technology Agency (SOITA)

Katie Budas, Director Educational Services, WGTE Public Media